Content

CMA Events Celebrating Content Marketing

February
 

Wed 18 Feb
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

March
 

Wed 11 Mar
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

 

Tue 25 Mar
Networking Lunch

Open to: CMA Members
12:30 - 14:30

TBC

April
 

Wed 8 April
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

May
 

Wed 13 May
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

June
 

Wed 10 Jun
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

 

Thu 11 Jun
CMA Away Day

Open to: CMA Members
15:30 - 17:30

TBC

July
 

Wed 08 Jul
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

 

Wed 22 Jul
Summer party

Open to: CMA Members
More information »
17:00 - 23:00

CMA Roof Terrace

September
 

Wed 9 Sep
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

 

Web 16 Sep
Networking Lunch

Open to: CMA Members
12:30 - 14:30

TBC

October
 

Wed 14 Oct
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

November
 

Wed 11 Nov
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

 

Wed 26 Nov
The CMA International Content Marketing Summit

Open to: All
09:00 - 16:30
More information »

Kings Place, London

 

Thu 26 Nov
The CMA International Content Marketing Awards

Open to: All
19:00 - 01:00
More information »

The Roundhouse, Camden

December
 

Wed 9 Dec
Digital Breakfast

Open to: CMA Members
09:00 - 11:00
More information »

etc. Venues

 

Wed 9 Dec
Christmas Dinner

Open to: CMA Members
18:30

TBC